1 IQD Iraqi Dinar to GEL Georgian Lari


Last update : Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:28:44 +0000

1IQD
Iraqi Dinar
or 1 IQD to GEL: =
0.00248 GEL
Georgian Lari
Exchange rate : 0.00248


Last update : Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:28:44 +0000

Iraqi Dinar vs Georgian Lari. the last 10 days
Date Iraqi Dinar Georgian Lari
Tuesday, 11/12/2019 1 IQD = 0.00249 GEL
Monday, 11/11/2019 1 IQD = 0.00248 GEL
Sunday, 11/10/2019 1 IQD = 0.00249 GEL
Saturday, 11/09/2019 1 IQD = 0.00249 GEL
Friday, 11/08/2019 1 IQD = 0.00247 GEL
Thursday, 11/07/2019 1 IQD = 0.00248 GEL
Wednesday, 11/06/2019 1 IQD = 0.00247 GEL
Tuesday, 11/05/2019 1 IQD = 0.00248 GEL
Monday, 11/04/2019 1 IQD = 0.00248 GEL
Sunday, 11/03/2019 1 IQD = 0.00248 GEL
Real-Time chart of IQD/GEL or (Iraqi Dinar / Georgian Lari)
Iraqi Dinar to Georgian Lari and Georgian Lari to Iraqi Dinar
IQD GEL IQD GEL
5 IQD = 0.0124 GEL 2016.1290 IQD = 5 GEL
10 IQD = 0.0248 GEL 4032.2581 IQD = 10 GEL
20 IQD = 0.0496 GEL 8064.5161 IQD = 20 GEL
50 IQD = 0.1240 GEL 20161.2903 IQD = 50 GEL
100 IQD = 0.2480 GEL 40322.5806 IQD = 100 GEL
300 IQD = 0.7440 GEL 120967.7419 IQD = 300 GEL
500 IQD = 1.2400 GEL 201612.9032 IQD = 500 GEL
1000 IQD = 2.4800 GEL 403225.8065 IQD = 1000 GEL
Currency Converter
IQD