230 IQD Iraqi Dinar to AUD Australian Dollar


Last update : Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:52:41 +0000

230IQD
Iraqi Dinar
or 230 IQD to AUD: =
0.280600 AU$
Australian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00122


Last update : Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:52:41 +0000

Iraqi Dinar vs Australian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Iraqi Dinar Australian Dollar
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 IQD = 0.00095 AUD
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 IQD = 0.00095 AUD
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 IQD = 0.00094 AUD
Real-Time chart of IQD/AUD or (Iraqi Dinar / Australian Dollar)
Iraqi Dinar to Australian Dollar and Australian Dollar to Iraqi Dinar
IQD AUD IQD AUD
5 IQD = 0.0061 AUD 4098.3607 IQD = 5 AUD
10 IQD = 0.0122 AUD 8196.7213 IQD = 10 AUD
20 IQD = 0.0244 AUD 16393.4426 IQD = 20 AUD
50 IQD = 0.0610 AUD 40983.6066 IQD = 50 AUD
100 IQD = 0.1220 AUD 81967.2131 IQD = 100 AUD
300 IQD = 0.3660 AUD 245901.6393 IQD = 300 AUD
500 IQD = 0.6100 AUD 409836.0656 IQD = 500 AUD
1000 IQD = 1.2200 AUD 819672.1311 IQD = 1000 AUD
Currency Converter
IQD